CMP Graduate Awarded TUBA-GEBIP 2016

Devrim Pesen Okvur, CMP graduate, and fellow awardees.

We are pleased to announce that CMP Graduate,  Devrim Pesen Okvur, was awarded the TUBA-GEBIP 2016 (The Young Scientist Award Programme), a competitive and prestigious award for young scientists under the age of 40. Fellow Hopkins graduates awarded include two BCMB graduates, Bilal Ersen Kerman and Cory David Dunn. Congratulations!

Read here for more information!

August 23, 2016

The CMP Graduate Program is pleased to welcome three new students: Aanishaa Jhaldiyal, Maria Vitery, and Erica Avery. We look forward to watching you grow in our program. Welcome aboard!

May 20, 2016

Michelle Acoba, CMP Graduate Student in the Claypool Lab, garners a Pre-Doctoral Fellowship from the American Heart Association. Keep on trucking, Michelle!