Congrats, Maria!

Maria Vitery, in the Qiu Lab, was awarded the Ruth L. Kirschtein National Research Service Award(NRSA), an Individual Predoctoral Fellowship(F31) award from the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke(NINDS). Congrats, Maria! Keep up the excellent work!


A huge congratulations to Dr. Wong, Dr. Pluznick, and Dr. Bosmans for receiving Catalyst/Discovery awards this year! We are so proud of all of you!

Congratulations, Hannah!

Dr. Hannah Pierson, a Postdoctoral Fellow in the Lutsenko lab, was selected to speak at the FASEB Conference on Molecular, Physiological and Therapeutic Studies of Intestinal Lipid Transport and Metabolism. Way to go, Hannah!


Congratulations to Ashley Stewart for receiving the 2017 Ford Foundation Fellowship from the National Academies of Science-Engineering-Medicine! We are incredibly happy for you!